asfenstop.blogg.se

Jcpenney parkdale mall
Jcpenney parkdale mall




jcpenney parkdale mall

The eighth anchor was Sears which closed on February 2, 2020. 10am - 9pm Find Us Call Us Mall Phone Number. The malls anchor stores include a Dicks Sporting Goods and Field & Stream combo Store, Dillards, Five Below, Forever 21 (known as XXI), HomeGoods, JCPenney. Stores with external entrances may have varying hours, please call ahead.

jcpenney parkdale mall

Shop our selection of beauty products from top brands, pop in for a makeover, sign up for beauty. Attention: Parkdale Mall will open at 1pm today, 9/14. In addition, a Tilt Studio location opened in early 2017. Visit Sephora JCPenney at Parkdale Mall in Beaumont, TX. JCPenney - Beaumont, Texas 77706 - Parkdale Mall 6155 Eastex Freeway, Ste 200, Beaumont, Texas - TX 77706 +1 (409) 898-2222 Texas Beaumont https://www. Hours including holiday hours and Black Friday information. JCPenney in Parkdale Shopping Center, address and location: Corpus Christi, Texas - 4117 S Staples St, Corpus Christi, Texas - TX 78411. KBTV-TV, the Beaumont-Port Arthur Fox affiliate, used to broadcast inside the mall, but now broadcasts at the KFDM studios. Mall: Parkdale Shopping Center: Address: 4117 S Staples St, Corpus Christi, Texas, TX 78411, United States : Coordinates: 27.7264637, -97.3816664. Parkdale Mall generates approximately USD 170000.00 in revenue annually, and employs around 45. The former Macy's became a combination between the Dick's Sporting Goods and Field & Stream combo store, HomeGoods, and Five Below. Giles Broussard is the primary contact at Parkdale Mall. Another anchor, Macy's, closed in March 2017. ShoppingParkdale Mall, off Eastex Freeway at Dowlen Rd., counts Dillards, JCPenney and Sears among its 125 stores. The mall's anchor stores include a Dick's Sporting Goods and Field & Stream combo Store, Dillard's, Five Below, Forever 21 (known as XXI), HomeGoods, JCPenney, and Stage. The owner of Parkdale Mall is CBL & Associates Properties, Inc. From everyday essentials to affordable luxury, you’ll find everything you need to make your home comfortable, functional and a unique expression of your personal style. Parkdale Mall is a mall located in Beaumont, Texas that opened in 1973. About JCPenney Home At Parkdale Mall Outfit your home from top to bottom with our inspiring selection of home decor, furniture, bedding and housewares from our Beaumont, Texas storefront. Save money on JCPenney and find store or outlet near me. Find information about hours, locations, online information and users ratings and reviews. I have never had such a terrible experience in a Sephora. I walked around for a while after I got the 2 items I came in for, and none of the employees asked if I need help finding something.I really wish I could get all of my make-up products at Ulta so I would not have to deal with the Sephora employees at all.

jcpenney parkdale mall

Everyone that worked at this Sephora had perfect make-up, but their customer service skills were non-existent. SEPHORA inside JCPenney 6455 Eastex Freeway Parkdale Mall Beaumont TX 77706-6784 (409) 898-2552 Website. I found what I was looking for was out, so I asked the same girl if they had any more and she proceeded to hand me the sample and ask me to put it away for her. Get directions, reviews and information for SEPHORA inside JCPenney in Beaumont, TX. She did not ask me any further questions about what I was looking for or if she could help me find a specific product. She rudely replied with see where it says Laura Mercier and pointed me in the right direction. Map & Directions Website (3. All associates are eligible for an associate discount on JCPenney merchandise. JCPenney - Parkdale Mall at 6455 Eastex Frwy in Beaumont, Texas 77706: store location & hours, services, holiday hours, map.

jcpenney parkdale mall

I specifically went in looking for 2 items, so I found the first employee and asked her where I could find the Anastasia Beverly Hills and Laura Mercier sections. If eligible, we offer a competitive benefits package including medical/dental/vision, term life insurance, paid vacation/holidays, and 401 (k) with company match. Extremely disappointed by the lack of effort made by the employees to help anyone. /rebates/&.com252flocations252ftx252fhouston252fclothing-stores-houston-tx-2104.






Jcpenney parkdale mall